Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
2019 September Certified Playground Safety Inspector
9/11/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
WIRED Summer Concert Series, Battle Creek
9/13/2019
Location: Battle Creek, Michigan    Time: 5:00 PM
WIRED Summer Concert Series, Battle Creek

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Facilities Focus Group Meeting
10/4/2019
Location: Ortonville, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Up, Up and Away! A Day In the Trees
10/4/2019
Location: Midland, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
Up, Up and Away! A Day In the Trees

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Warren, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Facilities Focus Area Meeting
12/6/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Center Line, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Chesterfield, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3