Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Park Resources Focus Area Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Clarkston, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Knuckles Knorth Regional Group Meeting (call)
6/17/2020
Location: Petoske, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
Knuckles Knorth Regional Group Meeting (call)

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
 
Public Policy Committee Meeting
6/19/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
 
Public Policy Committee Meeting
8/21/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
2020 Jazzy Walk Weekend
9/4/2020 » 9/7/2020
Location: Mackinac Island, Michigan   
2020 Jazzy Walk Weekend
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2