Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Facilities Focus Area Meeting
12/6/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 
 
Public Policy Committee Meeting
12/6/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
 
Public Policy Committee Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Center Line, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
2020 mParks Conference & Trade Show
1/28/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Novi, Michigan   
2020 mParks Conference & Trade Show
Cornhole Tournament & Fundraiser
1/28/2020
Location: Novi, Michigan    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Chesterfield, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Student Focus Area Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3