Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Park Resources Focus Area Meeting
10/8/2020
Location: Clarkston, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting (call)

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
mParks Grand Experience - October 12 -15, 2020
10/12/2020 » 10/15/2020
Location: Mackinac Island, Michigan   
 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

 
mParks Grand Experience - October 18-20, 2020
10/18/2020 » 10/20/2020
Location: Mackinac Island, Michigan   
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
mParks Grand Experience - October 26-29, 2020
10/26/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Mackinac Island, Michigan   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting (call)

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Park Resources Focus Area Meeting
12/10/2020
Location: Rochester, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting (call)

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting (call)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2