Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Programming Focus Area Meeting
2/20/2019
Location: Huntington Woods, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Chesterfield, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
Quiet Water Symposium
3/2/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
2019 Aquatic Facility Operator Course and Exam
3/7/2019 » 3/8/2019
Location: Canton, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 Aquatic Facility Operator Course and Exam
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Professional Development Meeting
3/8/2019
Location: Novi, Michigan    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
NWPRA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
Board & Leadership Team Meeting
3/15/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
USA Softball Umpire School
3/16/2019
Location: Dearborn Heights, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
USA Softball Umpire School

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
USA Softball Umpire School
3/30/2019
Location: St. Clair Shores, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
USA Softball Umpire School

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
USA Softball Umpire School
4/6/2019
Location: Sterling Heights, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
USA Softball Umpire School

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
USA Softball Umpire School
4/7/2019
Location: Novi, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
USA Softball Umpire School

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
2019 MIOSHA & Risk Management Training
4/11/2019
Location: Waterford, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
2019 MIOSHA & Risk Management Training
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3