Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
2020 mParks Conference & Trade Show
1/28/2020 » 1/31/2020
Location: Novi, Michigan   
2020 mParks Conference & Trade Show
Cornhole Tournament & Fundraiser
1/28/2020
Location: Novi, Michigan    Time: 8:00 PM
 
Premier Member Session: Ending Abuse Within Sport: How the U.S. Center for SafeSport is Championing
1/28/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
SEMCOG at 2020 mParks Conference & Trade Show
1/29/2020
Location: Novi, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
SEMCOG at 2020 mParks Conference & Trade Show

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Chesterfield, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Student Focus Area Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
mParks Stay and Ski Vacation with Crystal Mountain
3/2/2020 » 3/5/2020
Location: Thompsonville, Michigan   
mParks Stay and Ski Vacation with Crystal Mountain

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
2020 Aquatic Facility Operator Course and Exam
3/12/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Canton, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
2020 Aquatic Facility Operator Course and Exam
NWPRA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
mParks Foundation Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 MIOSHA & Risk Management Training
3/19/2020
Location: Waterford, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
2020 MIOSHA & Risk Management Training

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3