Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Board & Leadership Team Meeting
10/19/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Grand Experience Trip 4
10/22/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Mackinac Island, Michigan    Time: 12:00 AM
Grand Experience Trip 4
2018 Rotary Camps and Services Camp Convening
10/22/2018
Location: Traverse City, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Sterling Heights, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
2019 Youth Symposium
11/2/2018 » 11/4/2018
Location: Howell, Michigan    Time: 5:00 PM
 
mParks Joint Network, Committee & Focus Area Meeting
11/2/2018
Location: Canton, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Knuckles Knorth Regional Group Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: Charlevoix, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
Knuckles Knorth Regional Group Meeting

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Board & Leadership Team Meeting
11/16/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
11/29/2018
Location: Utica, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
SMRPA Regional Group Meeting

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Board & Leadership Team Meeting
1/18/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
NERPA Regional Group Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Macomb, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
NERPA Regional Group Meeting

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
2019 mParks Conference & Trade Show
1/29/2019 » 2/1/2019
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
2019 mParks Conference & Trade Show

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
2019 mParks Conference & Trade Show - Exhibitor Registration
1/30/2019 » 1/31/2019
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2